Student list

Name Email Contact Education
Akshay Shinde XXXX deakshayyy@gmail.com XXXX 6004782 XXX Hidden
Akshay Shinde XXXX ayshinde0715@gmail.com XXXX 6004782 XXX Hidden
Akash Subhash XXXX hnarnaware358@gmail.com XXXX 602598 XXX Hidden
Amol kalpe XXXX kalpe777@gmail.com XXXX 1374504 XXX Hidden
Pranav Sunil XXXX avjaware98@gmail.com XXXX 518965936 XXX Hidden
Shreemandar Karve XXXX emandarkarve108@gmail.com XXXX 435898 XXX Hidden
ROHIT LOKHANDE XXXX anderohit999@gmail.com XXXX 1061049 XXX Hidden
Ruchi XXXX id7751@gmail.com XXXX 718862 XXX Hidden
Navneet Angad XXXX eetprt@gmail.com XXXX 057503276 XXX Hidden
Amit Pitambare XXXX mbarea@gmail.com XXXX 9456131 XXX Hidden
Kiran phule XXXX u1224.kp@gmail.com XXXX 318038 XXX Hidden
Rahul Talan XXXX ltalan121@gmail.com XXXX 410115 XXX Hidden
Sushant Bodke XXXX antbodke77@gmail.com XXXX 872777 XXX Hidden
Trimurti Narwade XXXX urti3333@gmail.com XXXX 805812928 XXX Hidden
Dattatray Dhangar XXXX gardattatray6@gmail.com XXXX 224501 XXX Hidden
Ajinkya Sarjerao XXXX kyakaleshimpe@gmail.com XXXX 0921210 XXX Hidden
Rahul Nikam XXXX hulrajsm@gmail.com XXXX 673019 XXX Hidden
Pramod Nikam XXXX odnikam15@gmail.com XXXX 826833 XXX Hidden
Abhijit Katkar XXXX jitkatkar357@gmail.com XXXX 730269357 XXX Hidden
Kolekar XXXX halkolekar8484@gmail.com XXXX 268831 XXX Hidden
Sampada Gaikwad XXXX wadsampada25@gmail.com XXXX 601538 XXX Hidden
Avisha Gondkar XXXX ha15gondkar@gmail.com XXXX 2876770 XXX Hidden
Nikhil XXXX esai43@gmail.com XXXX 172386 XXX Hidden
Pooja Jadhav XXXX dhav63@gmail.com XXXX 224031 XXX Hidden
RAVINDRA XXXX ndraghanghav1997@gmail.com XXXX 759827 XXX Hidden
Ketan XXXX nmulay02@gmail.com XXXX 744577 XXX Hidden
Ankita Wagh XXXX tawagh159@gmail.com XXXX 323740 XXX Hidden
Nagesh Pathrut XXXX thrut.nbnscoe@gmail.com XXXX 2546271 XXX Hidden
Rakshanda Mergu XXXX ymergu11@gmail.com XXXX 062221 XXX Hidden
Sumit Ghule XXXX e4893@gmail.com XXXX 378181 XXX Hidden
Poonam Dhavale XXXX amdhavale2050@gmail.com XXXX 751469 XXX Hidden
Vipul Shende XXXX lshende998@gmail.com XXXX 001954 XXX Hidden
Diwakar XXXX gosavi3@gmail.com XXXX 094993 XXX Hidden
Akshay Kadam XXXX aykadam914@gmail.com XXXX 234987 XXX Hidden
Pradip XXXX ipk949@gmail.com XXXX 216972 XXX Hidden
Gauri Mane XXXX i.mane111@gmail.com XXXX 659723 XXX Hidden
UMESH TALEKAR XXXX HTALEKAR5577@GMAIL.COM XXXX 297661 XXX Hidden
satish Mahewar XXXX shmahewar@gmail.com XXXX 537300 XXX Hidden
Nilesh XXXX shdkable@gmail.com XXXX 522704 XXX Hidden
GANESH ABNAVE XXXX shabnave.27@gmail.com XXXX 136381 M Sc Physics
Mukul XXXX kodmukul@gmail.com XXXX 557718 XXX Hidden
Pankaj Patil XXXX ajmahavirpatil@gmail.com XXXX 421427 XXX Hidden
SOMINATH GAIKWAD XXXX nath77@gmail.com XXXX 342897 XXX Hidden
Harish Welkar XXXX arharish8@gmail.com XXXX 975237515 XXX Hidden
ANANTA BORSE XXXX rse425@gmail.com XXXX 153800 XXX Hidden
Vaibhav Patewar XXXX havpatewar@gmail.com XXXX 747565 XXX Hidden
Shashank Asatkar XXXX hankasatkar143@gmail.com XXXX 299391 XXX Hidden
Nilkanth Chetle XXXX etle96@gmail.com XXXX 487482 XXX Hidden
Avisha Gondkar XXXX hagondkar2023@gmail.com XXXX 267645 XXX Hidden
Nanasaheb Tikkal XXXX kkal@gmail.com XXXX 323165 XXX Hidden
Mangesh XXXX apale5592@gmail.com XXXX 792093 XXX Hidden
Shivam Kamble XXXX leshivamnpa@gmail.com XXXX 045648 XXX Hidden
Jitendra Chougule XXXX chougule02@gmail.com XXXX 770705 XXX Hidden
sandeep saknure XXXX uresandeep@gmail.com XXXX 153875 XXX Hidden
Rohit Jogas XXXX tjogas@gmail.com XXXX 972585 XXX Hidden
Pradnyanand Mate XXXX nyanandmate@gmail.com XXXX 7493831 XXX Hidden
Saish Dukare XXXX hdukare2000@gmail.com XXXX 550668 XXX Hidden
VINAY SHILWANT XXXX yshilwant99@gmail.com XXXX 982085 XXX Hidden
Priti Gaikwad XXXX igaikwad312000@gmail.com XXXX 955862 XXX Hidden
Rutuja Bhalerao XXXX jabhalerao2018@gmail.com XXXX 3739984 XXX Hidden
Priyanka Wadkar XXXX adkar@gmail.com XXXX 979617 BE Computer Science
Shweta Virkar XXXX tavirkar9@gmail.com XXXX 859583 XXX Hidden
Amberish deshmukh XXXX mukhambrish1732001@gmail.com XXXX 964271 XXX Hidden
mahadev XXXX devnarale200@gmail.com XXXX 798712 XXX Hidden
Tushar Neel XXXX arneelbsl@gmail.com XXXX 618507 B.Com, Electrical Engineering Diploma,ITI ( Welder
Madhav Kamble XXXX attempt2021@gmail.com XXXX 523338 XXX Hidden
Jayshri dhanaji XXXX jayshri61@gmail.com XXXX 370675 XXX Hidden
Omkar bhutnar XXXX rbhutnar713@gmail.com XXXX 506829 XXX Hidden
Sakshi magar XXXX himagar5@gmail.com XXXX 571269 XXX Hidden
Dakshata Bhabad XXXX hatabhabad98@gmail.com XXXX 303989843 XXX Hidden
Vrushali Prakash XXXX haligomase92@gmail.com XXXX 069441 XXX Hidden
Pravin Khaire XXXX inkhaire71@gmail.com XXXX 615836 XXX Hidden
Raut Ganesh XXXX shraut0368@gmail.com XXXX 970368 XXX Hidden
Sandip Jadhav XXXX ipjadhav33@gmail.com XXXX 757389 XXX Hidden
Samiksha Deshmukh XXXX ipawar444@gmail.com XXXX 718990 XXX Hidden
Shivraj Dattatray XXXX rajsalake@gmail.com XXXX 818752 XXX Hidden
A XXXX @gmail.com XXXX 000000 XXX Hidden
Swarup XXXX hamh1122@gmail.com XXXX 954461 XXX Hidden
Nishant Patil XXXX antrpatil98@gmail.com XXXX 198329 XXX Hidden
Nishant Patil XXXX anrpatil98@gmail.com XXXX 198320 XXX Hidden
Abhishek Nikumbh XXXX sheknikumbh8@gmail.com XXXX 956933 XXX Hidden
INDRAJEET MANIK XXXX ajeettambe3281@gmail.com XXXX 099454 XXX Hidden
Premal ghadge XXXX gepremal@gmail.com XXXX 646014 XXX Hidden
Suraj marawar XXXX jmarawar22@gmail.com XXXX 457237 XXX Hidden
Omkar lavand XXXX ndom22@gmail.com XXXX 841417 XXX Hidden
?????? ?????? XXXX yan.gosavi31@gmail.com XXXX 873101 XXX Hidden
Siddhesh XXXX heshkarekar351@gmail.com XXXX 765787 XXX Hidden
Arti Laddha XXXX laddha53@gmail.com XXXX 051958 XXX Hidden
Rohit chavan XXXX anrohit6690@gmail.com XXXX 726051 XXX Hidden
Maulik Kothari XXXX hari8@gmail.com XXXX 501166 XXX Hidden
Anket Shelke XXXX keanket1999@gmail.com XXXX 214900 XXX Hidden
Shuklodhan pahelwan XXXX lodhan11@gmail.com XXXX 462873 XXX Hidden
Akshata Devkate XXXX atadev1234@gmail.com XXXX 120261 XXX Hidden
Saurabh Merat XXXX selvis271299@gmail.com XXXX 897106 XXX Hidden
Prachiti Deshmane XXXX maneprachiti2001@gmail.com XXXX 533383 XXX Hidden
Khandare Rushikesh XXXX darerushi37@gmail.com XXXX 256133 XXX Hidden
Sachin chikate XXXX inchikate3@gmail.com XXXX 860815 XXX Hidden
Ambika Shelhalkar XXXX wadambika0211@gmail.com XXXX 812199 XXX Hidden
Apurv Ganpat XXXX vmarathe@gmail.com XXXX 118536 XXX Hidden
P DATTA XXXX ectdattabhau@gmail.com XXXX 025790 XXX Hidden
;