Student list

Name Email Contact Education
Poonam modak XXXX am.modak03@gmail.com XXXX 784599 XXX Hidden
Kuldeep Jevre XXXX eepjevre@gmail.com XXXX 657146975 XXX Hidden
Suubodh kashyap XXXX ylokhande3@gmail.com XXXX 0507094 XXX Hidden
Pratiksha shelke XXXX ikshashelke9657@gmail.com XXXX 663409 XXX Hidden
Parikshit Tekade XXXX nnanda151@gmail.com XXXX 648799 XXX Hidden
Amol Jashav XXXX jadhav1210@gmail.com XXXX 768927 XXX Hidden
Nisarg Yewale XXXX rgyewale@gmail.com XXXX 787036 XXX Hidden
Sharawati patil XXXX awatipatil02@gmail.com XXXX 650944 XXX Hidden
yogesh shinde XXXX inde8620@gmail.com XXXX 524049 XXX Hidden
Pragatee Tilekar XXXX tilekar2000@gmail.com XXXX 432525 XXX Hidden
Avinash XXXX ashsonawane471@gmail.com XXXX 153254 XXX Hidden
Nihal Jamadar XXXX ljamadar162@gmail.com XXXX 647468 XXX Hidden
radhakrishna jagdhane XXXX akrishnajagdhane19@gmail.com XXXX 768603 XXX Hidden
Prajakta Ganesh XXXX aktagbalsaraf@gmail.com XXXX 908008 XXX Hidden
Pravin Khopade XXXX ravink@gmail.com XXXX 331089 XXX Hidden
Abhay XXXX mhjhh@gmail.com XXXX 843649 XXX Hidden
Big B XXXX hiyebhimrao311@gmail.com XXXX 412499 XXX Hidden
Lakhan rathod XXXX rthd@gmail.com XXXX 899432 XXX Hidden
Vaibhav Janardhan XXXX havkulsange0@gmail.com XXXX 977995 XXX Hidden
Kiran manoj XXXX n.kadam7208@gmail.com XXXX 007875 XXX Hidden
Vyankatesh Metkulkar XXXX kateshmetkulkar@gmail.com XXXX 827515 XXX Hidden
Ganesh XXXX ganesh416@gmail.com XXXX 347242 XXX Hidden
Prathamesh funde XXXX hameshfunde6@gmail.com XXXX 922630 XXX Hidden
ANKITA XXXX tapatil7575@gmail.com XXXX 397331 XXX Hidden
Bhushan Bhele XXXX hanbhele@gmail.com XXXX 783737 XXX Hidden
Ashish Shinde XXXX shbshinde@gmail.com XXXX 153181 XXX Hidden
Jyotsana Gaikwad XXXX s586@gmail.com XXXX 8 772520 XXX Hidden
Shubham Tonge XXXX hamtonge000@gmail.com XXXX 615215 XXX Hidden
Srushti Manere XXXX resrushti@gmail.com XXXX 834836 XXX Hidden
Pranav XXXX avkrb22@gmail.com XXXX 546844 XXX Hidden
Akshay Ashokrao XXXX aygpatil555@gmail.com XXXX 120665 XXX Hidden
Omkar Patwardhan XXXX ardhan.omkar79@gmail.com XXXX 941761 XXX Hidden
Tejas XXXX as.pravin@niser.ac.in XXXX 845185 XXX Hidden
Aditi Pagare XXXX ipagare786@gmail.com XXXX 047117 XXX Hidden
Samadhan Jadhao XXXX aosamadhan588@gmail.com XXXX 971598 XXX Hidden
Atul sonnar XXXX sonnar05@gmail.com XXXX 7567300 XXX Hidden
Digambar XXXX pald3@gmail.com XXXX 360176 XXX Hidden
Tejas Ratan XXXX tejas1999@gmail.com XXXX 923823 XXX Hidden
NISHANT KATEKAR XXXX karnishant1998@gmail.com XXXX 883268 XXX Hidden
Kishor Phalke XXXX orphalke988@gmail.com XXXX 795481 XXX Hidden
Poonam Vishnu XXXX amnimse097@gmail.com XXXX 764683 XXX Hidden
Bhise XXXX inbhise8087@gmail.com XXXX 363153 XXX Hidden
Bhavika XXXX ikasp67@gmail.com XXXX 4133472 XXX Hidden
Sujay XXXX ypatil2210@gmail.com XXXX 203328 XXX Hidden
Aishwarya Dake XXXX waryadake2014@gmail.com XXXX 413556 XXX Hidden
SANCHITA GADADE XXXX desanchita00@gmail.com XXXX 756991 XXX Hidden
Rahul Bhagat XXXX lkbhagat1998@gmail.com XXXX 803677 XXX Hidden
Ishwar Wagh XXXX shwarwagh001@gmail.com XXXX 078216 XXX Hidden
Shubham XXXX hg358@gmail.com XXXX 509776 XXX Hidden
Jyoti Kiswe XXXX ikiswe01@gmail.com XXXX 780685 XXX Hidden
DR. PRIYANKA XXXX ankagiri582.pg@gmail.com XXXX 087007 XXX Hidden
Ambarish Abgul XXXX rishabgul10@gmail.com XXXX 852682 XXX Hidden
Rajshree XXXX hree.gaikwad.921@gmail.com XXXX 892975 XXX Hidden
Megha Sunji XXXX a.sunji8295@gmail.com XXXX 827688 XXX Hidden
Arvind XXXX nd96ahire@gmail.com XXXX 894068 XXX Hidden
Gauri londhe XXXX ilondhe2@gmail.com XXXX 9824253 XXX Hidden
Dhananjay Bhosale XXXX anjayb217@gmail.com XXXX 335945 XXX Hidden
Amol huse XXXX amol123@gmail.com XXXX 085004 XXX Hidden
Amol Narote XXXX narote1992@gmail.com XXXX 696748 XXX Hidden
SANTOSH SHIRSAT XXXX OSHSHIRSAT2015@GMAIL.COM XXXX 2677812 XXX Hidden
VIJAY KAILAS XXXX yphad95@gmail.com XXXX 815627 XXX Hidden
DILIP UBALE XXXX pubale8788483p@gmail.com XXXX 770184 XXX Hidden
Atul chunarkar XXXX cjunarkar05@gmail.com XXXX 925121 XXX Hidden
Abhishek Birajdar XXXX jdarabhishek990@gmail.com XXXX 815387 XXX Hidden
Kiran XXXX hivlove356@gmail.com XXXX 603569 XXX Hidden
Prathmesh Vishnu XXXX hmvparab@gmail.com XXXX 045767 XXX Hidden
Komal XXXX ajpawar4455@gmail.com XXXX 024718 XXX Hidden
Rohit Dixit XXXX dhdixit2252016@gmail.com XXXX 6737034 XXX Hidden
Vaishnavi pakhare XXXX aishnavipakhare@gmail.com XXXX 980955 XXX Hidden
Balaji Shinde XXXX inde021@gmail.com XXXX 898054 XXX Hidden
Atul XXXX tate1999@gmail.com XXXX 004883 XXX Hidden
Prashant XXXX .prashant@gmail.com XXXX 666681 XXX Hidden
Mayuresh Ghorpade XXXX r.ghorpade07@gmail.com XXXX 214635 XXX Hidden
Maya D XXXX diksha@gmail.com XXXX 590766 XXX Hidden
Sumit Panchal XXXX t61194@gmail.com XXXX 154001 XXX Hidden
Akshay Pawar XXXX ay17yp@gmail.com XXXX 512131 XXX Hidden
Pankaj kakade XXXX ajkakde@gmail.com XXXX 457687 XXX Hidden
Mayur Kshirsagar XXXX rsagarmayur007@gmail.com XXXX 169335 XXX Hidden
Omkar Madane XXXX rmadane5501@gmail.com XXXX 306090 XXX Hidden
Deepak Jarag XXXX kjarag6462@gmail.com XXXX 946462 XXX Hidden
Chinmay Bhimanwar XXXX maybhimanwar1@gmail.com XXXX 5878090 XXX Hidden
Priyanka K XXXX askhamkar1010@gmail.com XXXX 887041 XXX Hidden
Sneha XXXX 793ha@gmail.com XXXX 258812 XXX Hidden
Sarang Harle XXXX ngharle@gmail.com XXXX 9126901 XXX Hidden
Rakhi Gaikwad XXXX i55gaikwad@gmail.com XXXX 967922 XXX Hidden
Mamta Pared XXXX dmamta@gmail.com XXXX 507111 XXX Hidden
Tanvir meshram XXXX irmeshram9@gmail.com XXXX 785368 XXX Hidden
Pranali kale XXXX pranali98@gmail.com XXXX 296444 XXX Hidden
Anushka Pakhare XXXX anu410@gmail.com XXXX 643360 TY.BCOM
Latthe Shrutika XXXX hamanlatthe@gmail.com XXXX 117105 XXX Hidden
Sumit raut XXXX traut100@gmail.com XXXX 985616 XXX Hidden
Sourabh Mahajan XXXX jan787@gmail.com XXXX 231129 XXX Hidden
TARANNUM SHAIKH XXXX nnumshaikh23@gmail.com XXXX 2733824 XXX Hidden
vaibhav anuse XXXX evaibhav32@gmail.com XXXX 084494 XXX Hidden
Akshaykumar karanjekar XXXX aykaranjekar29@gmail.com XXXX 3 17774 XXX Hidden
Nikhil More XXXX ilnmore9@gmail.com XXXX 832788 XXX Hidden
Kedar Ghorpade XXXX rghorpade45@gmail.com XXXX 541235 BBA MARKETING,MBA MARKETING FINANCE
Vishal jayale XXXX levishalnarayan@gmail.com XXXX 991646 XXX Hidden
Rupali uike XXXX liuike121@gmail.com XXXX 259556 XXX Hidden
Abhishek Chavhan XXXX chavhanias@gmail.com XXXX 826131 XXX Hidden
;