Student list

Name Email Contact Education
Tanaji Nirmale XXXX ji.nirmale1993@gmail.com XXXX 663750 XXX Hidden
Paurnima Mohite XXXX i.v.mohite@gmail.com XXXX 187052 XXX Hidden
Ajit XXXX aleajit8@gmail.com XXXX 352005 XXX Hidden
Siddhi Parab XXXX hirparab8@gmail.com XXXX 364686 XXX Hidden
Pradip XXXX ippawar240598@gmail.com XXXX 402061 XXX Hidden
Ravi Koratkar XXXX koratkar53@gmail.com XXXX 564646 XXX Hidden
GANGURDE VISHAL XXXX urdevishal98@gmail.com XXXX 336216 XXX Hidden
Prashant Gawas XXXX hantgawas27@gmail.com XXXX 4564325 XXX Hidden
Raj XXXX idra9@gmail.com XXXX 987890 XXX Hidden
Prajakta Dadurao XXXX avpharakte@gmail.com XXXX 7705468 XXX Hidden
Adesh Chaudhari XXXX hchaudhari951@gmail.com XXXX 614479 XXX Hidden
Pritesh Baviskar XXXX skarpritesh3@gmail.com XXXX 720158 XXX Hidden
Manoj XXXX j.jaybhaye94@gmail.com XXXX 742269 XXX Hidden
Suresh Bharti XXXX sh.bharti15@vit.edu XXXX 426673 XXX Hidden
Yogeshwari Chintamani XXXX tamaniyogeshwari@gmail.com XXXX 7749741 XXX Hidden
Akshay Karvande XXXX aykaravande27@gmail.com XXXX 280037 XXX Hidden
Rekha Ramdas XXXX awane9@gmail.com XXXX 187808 XXX Hidden
Aditya Lokhande XXXX okhande3247@gmail.com XXXX 132902 XXX Hidden
Nilesh chandrabhan XXXX nil1612@gmail.com XXXX 222328 XXX Hidden
Sourabh Sampatrao XXXX abh.patil2999@gmail.com XXXX 475104 Btech
SUNIL Malekar XXXX lmalekar88@yahoo.com XXXX 219434 XXX Hidden
Sanobar Sheikh XXXX barsheikh4@gmail.com XXXX 794881 XXX Hidden
Onkar Kokate XXXX teonkars3@gmail.com XXXX 164520 XXX Hidden
Mamta XXXX mamta@gmail.com XXXX 816585 XXX Hidden
Rutvik bhokare XXXX arerutvik1212@gmail.com XXXX arerutvik1212@gmail.com XXX Hidden
Jagadish XXXX dishnarwade11@gmail.com XXXX 8373446 XXX Hidden
Vishwamala XXXX ukevishwamala@gmail.com XXXX 846423 XXX Hidden
Vishwamala XXXX ukevishwmala@gmail.com XXXX 846423 XXX Hidden
Akash Shinde XXXX inde18@gmail.com XXXX 322224 Engineering
Gopinath rokade XXXX nathrokade007@gmail.com XXXX 0050019 XXX Hidden
Bhakti Patil XXXX tipatil0803@gmail.com XXXX 446888 XXX Hidden
Lalit Kulmethe XXXX tkulmethe1122@gmail.com XXXX 627841 XXX Hidden
Balasaheb Zite XXXX te123@gmail.com XXXX 032036 XXX Hidden
Rekha kashid XXXX idrekha56@gmail.com XXXX 485697 XXX Hidden
Khushbu Masram XXXX habumasaram05@gmail.com XXXX 072065 XXX Hidden
Sandeep Kendre XXXX dre00@gmail.com XXXX 113501 XXX Hidden
Kapil W XXXX hopkkw@gmail.com XXXX 059268 XXX Hidden
Mahesh Bhanvase XXXX shhole3009@gmail.com XXXX 009933 XXX Hidden
Nilesh chavan XXXX sh8046.2008@rediffmail.com XXXX 061736 XXX Hidden
Matthewamomy XXXX sukigedramzh@mail.com XXXX 4964365 XXX Hidden
Prashant XXXX hant.v001@gmail.com XXXX 439979 XXX Hidden
Om patil XXXX til9113@gmail.com XXXX 7230619 XXX Hidden
Umesh Kulal XXXX lumesh1212@gmail.com XXXX 7230619 XXX Hidden
Sharad Kshetre XXXX tresharad2014@gmail.com XXXX 285601 XXX Hidden
Rushi XXXX ikeshbht0498@gmail.com XXXX 845680 XXX Hidden
Prashant M XXXX il418@gmail.com XXXX 9602548 XXX Hidden
Jaya Karande XXXX .karande7@gmail.com XXXX 557771 XXX Hidden
Yashwardhan prithviraj XXXX rajsathe77775555@gmail.com XXXX 009853 XXX Hidden
Rushikesh Nande XXXX inande67@gmail.com XXXX 838188 XXX Hidden
Aksa naaz XXXX naaz311@gmail.com XXXX 641144 XXX Hidden
Vishal gawade XXXX devishal01@gmail.com XXXX 720653 XXX Hidden
Amruta kolekar XXXX karamruta100@gmail.com XXXX 004974 XXX Hidden
Shrinath Deshpande XXXX nathmd@gmail.com XXXX 838619 XXX Hidden
Mihir Dusane XXXX rdusane2022@gmail.com XXXX 504192 XXX Hidden
Nikita Aware XXXX e.nikita.94@gmail.com XXXX 899329 M.Tech in Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, M.Phil in
Gordonher XXXX rumszenperfzi@mail.com XXXX 5815932 XXX Hidden
Manoj Buwa XXXX akya887@gmail.com XXXX 151306 XXX Hidden
Dinesh XXXX shbhaware92@gmail.com XXXX 976233 XXX Hidden
Jamesjet XXXX afmencoofk@mail.com XXXX 7123199 XXX Hidden
Abhijit Haridas XXXX jeetdhamdhere4444@gmail.com XXXX 8603829 XXX Hidden
Jalindar Jagtap XXXX ap.jalindar@gmail.com XXXX 582772 XXX Hidden
Patole XXXX lpatole10@gmail.com XXXX 523136 XXX Hidden
Ajay patil XXXX paradepatil096@gmail.com XXXX 224892 XXX Hidden
Aniket XXXX etnagarkar@ymail.com XXXX 650761 XXX Hidden
sagar XXXX rchaugule13@gmail.com XXXX 7391828 XXX Hidden
Sakshi Balasaheb XXXX eshubham07@gmail.com XXXX 385892 XXX Hidden
dipa jedhe XXXX jedhe1212@gmail.com XXXX 312243 XXX Hidden
Prakash Jadhav XXXX ashjadhavp2019@gmail.com XXXX 153680 XXX Hidden
Aarya Bandgar XXXX abandgar.7799@gmail.com XXXX 107799 HSC
Vishwjeet Jadhav XXXX wajeetashokrao@gmail.com XXXX 839353 XXX Hidden
Shivangi Wagh XXXX angiwagh2017@gmail.com XXXX 572382 XXX Hidden
Mayur pawar XXXX rpawar1592@gmail.com XXXX 2668439 XXX Hidden
Ajinkya Lohakare XXXX kya.lohakare@gmail.com XXXX 345607 XXX Hidden
Nikhilesh Rewatkar XXXX ilesh96435@gmail.com XXXX 563026 M.A. Economics (2nd Year)
Sagar Tayde XXXX rtayade26@gmail.com XXXX 696465 XXX Hidden
Vaishnavi Ingole XXXX levasu28@gmail.com XXXX 821013 XXX Hidden
Natan raut XXXX nraut@gmail.com XXXX 611750 XXX Hidden
Anthonytap XXXX laropjobspop@mail.com XXXX 3379217 XXX Hidden
Swapnil Salunke XXXX nilsalunke7340@gmail.com XXXX 2140177 XXX Hidden
Rakesh Salvi XXXX shsalvi18@gmail.com XXXX 441763 XXX Hidden
Akash Choudhari XXXX hchoudhary955@gmail.com XXXX 009306 XXX Hidden
Priya XXXX epriya366@gmail.com XXXX 552564 XXX Hidden
Sandesh wable XXXX esandesh18@gmail.com XXXX 788788 XXX Hidden
Milind pawar XXXX rmilind2205@gmail.com XXXX 941086 XXX Hidden
Shreyash XXXX yashkalkutaki88@gmail.com XXXX 867007 XXX Hidden
Jabbar Bagwan XXXX arbagwan2020@gmail.com XXXX 3626345 XXX Hidden
Shivprasad Kate XXXX prasad007@gmail.com XXXX 563637 XXX Hidden
Dhepale Bhagyashree XXXX alebhagyashree@gmail.com XXXX 139592 XXX Hidden
Vinayak Katkar XXXX yakkatkar2@gmail.com XXXX 203055 XXX Hidden
Navnath Pawar XXXX r9nath@gmail.com XXXX 8448155 XXX Hidden
Shekhar Kale XXXX vicky345engineers@gmail.com XXXX 039589 XXX Hidden
Sahil Tadavi XXXX avi114@gmail.com XXXX 762256 XXX Hidden
Shubham Rajendra XXXX hampagar2015@gmail.com XXXX 987213 XXX Hidden
Sachin Jagannath XXXX inkuchekar40@gmail.com XXXX 423535 XXX Hidden
Rahul Adhe XXXX ladhe24071999@gmail.com XXXX 9918892 XXX Hidden
Anteshwar Jadhav XXXX 2jadhav@gmail.com XXXX 669748 XXX Hidden
Suyog Shere XXXX gshere29@gmail.com XXXX 931699 XXX Hidden
Mohit Kumar Shrivastav XXXX tkumarshrivastav@gmail.com XXXX 216273 XXX Hidden
Bhushankumar karde XXXX hankarde614@gmail.com XXXX 7668195 XXX Hidden
SOHAN XXXX n.kallur@gmail.com XXXX 060504 XXX Hidden
;